Welcome to the official website of Zhuzhou Lince Group Co.,Ltd.

imgboxbg

Contact us

/
Talent Strategy

Talent Strategy

Description:
Description:
Information
Talent strategy: Focus on building an echelon of talents with clear layers, reasonable structure, and coordinated proportions, which is in line with Lince's development strategy. 
 
A top management team with global vision and strategic thinking, being able to control the overall situation, which can lead Lince's future development. A professional management team with advanced management concepts, rich management experience, being good at applying modern management ideas in efficient management.
 
A technology R & D team with high degree of education, profound theoretical knowledge and strong sense of innovation, keeping track of the technology development trends of global high-end equipment industry, especially mastering the cutting-edge technology of rolling stock equipment components, which has strong R & D capabilities, rich engineering experience,working independently, and owns a certain level of project management skills.
 
A marketing and trade team that can predict the market environment, participating in product design and development, formulating and implementing marketing strategies for target market. They can continuously develop the industrial market and establish the group's brand image in fierce market competition.
 
A highly intelligent production team mainly consists of vocational college graduates, with good basic quality, artisan spirit and lean production concept, mastering intelligent manufacturing technology, familiar with intelligent production process, good at maintaining intelligent equipment, proficient in intelligent manufacturing process, owning intelligent operation experience and exquisite skills.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Contact us

 

+86-731-28499141 

Address: Tianxin north gate, Zhuzhou

website: http://www.lince.com.cn

Fax: + 86-731-28431017

Post code: 412001

Email: lince@lince.com.cn

公众号二维码

WeChat

欢迎访问株洲联诚集团控股股份有限公司官网

imgboxbg

人力资源

/
人才战略

人才战略

  • 分类:人力资源
  • 发布时间:2019-08-22 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
        人才战略:着力建设层次分明,结构合理,比例协调,与集团公司发展战略相适应且适度超前的人才梯队。
 
        一支具有全球视野、战略思维,能驾驭全局,能为公司未来发展领航的高层领导队伍和具有先进的管理理念、丰富的管理经验,善于应用现代经营管理思想,进行高效管理的职业化经营管理队伍。
 
        一支学历层次较高、理论功底深厚、创新意识强烈,时刻跟踪全球高端装备产业技术发展动态,尤其是掌握轨道交通装备部件前沿技术,具有很强的研发设计能力、丰富的工程化经验、能够独当一面,且有一定项目管理水平的技术研发队伍。
 
        一支能对产业市场环境进行预测,参与产品设计开发,并能针对目标市场,制定和实施营销策略,能在激烈的市场竞争中,不断开拓产业市场空间、树立集团品牌形象的营销贸易队伍。
 
        一支以高职高专毕业生为主的,基础素质良好、具备工匠精神和精益生产理念、掌握智能制造技术、熟悉智能生产流程、善于维护与保养智能设备、熟练掌握智能制造工艺、具备丰富智能操作经验和精湛技艺的高技能智造生产队伍。
 
1

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

 

+86-731-28499141 

地址:株洲 田心 北门    
网址:http://www.lince.com.cn
传真:+86-731-28431017
邮编:412001
邮箱:lince@lince.com.cn