Welcome to the official website of Zhuzhou Lince Group Co.,Ltd.

imgboxbg

About Lince

/
Development history

Development history

  • Categories:About Lince
  • Time of issue:2019-08-22 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Phase one Established development period (1979 ~ 2001)
In 1979, approved by Zhuzhou Revolutionary Committee,Planning Committee (79) No. 102 document,the predecessor of Lince Group --- Zhuzhou Tianxin Comprehensive Factory was formally established, mainly responsible for three tasks‘serving production, serving the lives of employees and arrange the employment of employees’ children’, which belongs to a typical resettlement and employment-oriented enterprise. In April 1980, it was renamed as Zhuzhou Electric Locomotive Comprehensive Factory. In February 1981, it was renamed Zhuzhou Electric Locomotive Machinery Plant. In 1983, the predecessor merged with Labor Service Company of Zhuzhou Electric Locomotive Factory , ‘two brands, the same set of people’. In 1989, through the snowballing development, Lince developed into 5 branches, Lince has begun to take shape.. In September 1992, it was renamed Zhuzhou Electric Locomotive Components Industry Company and implemented the business strategy of "based on the railway, facing the society, and going to the market", and began to the transition to marketization. In December 1998, it was renamed Zhuzhou Electric Locomotive Component Company. In 1999, Lince further accelerated the marketization process, and implemented a management system reform that focused on the “downward shift of power and responsibility” and the asset management responsibility system as the main content.
 
[Cultural elements] Entrepreneurship, dedication, placement, focus on quality, strengthen management, competition awareness, mechanism innovation
 
Phase two Transformation and restructuring period (2002~2011)
In April 2002, Lince completed the shareholding system transformation and was renamed ‘Zhuzhou Lince Group Co., Ltd.’. In August 2003, it made a strategic decision to develop the two major industries of locomotives and urban rail, prepare and set up the metro aluminum parts business unit to cultivate new economic growth points. In April 2004, the successful cooperation of international leading technologies such as pneumatic wipers and oil-water cooling towers marked a good track for the development of the locomotive and urban railway industry.In 2006, Lince's leading products successfully entered the European railway transportation equipment market, and signed export orders with Siemens, Alstom, Bombardier and other internationally renowned railway transportation equipment companies. In 2006, it took over Zhuzhou Gofront Braking Equipment Co., Ltd. and Zhuzhou Electric Locomotive Motor Manufacture and Repair Co.,Ltd. In October 2007, it acquired Zhuzhou Electric Locomotive Pneumatic Equipment Co., Ltd., in September 2008, it took over Zhuzhou Electric Locomotive Widege Technology Co., Ltd. In the 10 years of restructuring, Lince has fully entered the three major fields of locomotive, EMUs, and urban rail vehicles, from a single user to the establishment of the North and South Railway Group and the international and domestic multi-level market system, from the lowest-end products to the formation of leading industries, from the complete dependence of technology to 96 patented technologies.In the past 10 years, Lince has successively passed ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001 certification, European standard EN15085 welding system certification, and International Railway Industry Standard (IRIS) certification. The "Lince" brand has obtained China's well-known trademark and became the first Chinese railway transportation company successfully registered in the EU Parts corporate brand. The annual per capital income of the enterprise has doubled every five years from less than 10,000 yuan in 2002, and the sales scale has jumped from 100 million in 2002 to 1.7 billion yuan. Lince has leaped from the labor service enterprise to the provincial top 100 industrial enterprises and manufacturing top 50.
 
[Cultural elements] Reform layout, core culture, learning and innovation, performance execution, focus on quality, cooperation and exchange
 
Phase three Scale expansion period (2012~2015)
In March 2013, it took over Jiuhua Huasheng Company, in 2013, it started the construction of a New Factory, in December 2014, it set up a Material preparation center. In 2015, sales revenue reached 3.65 billion yuan, main financial indicators such as total assets, net assets, operating income, and net profit all maintained a growth of more than 20%, net profit successfully achieved a leap from 10 million yuan to 100 million yuan, the market has been achieved great expansion, forming a pattern in which the international and domestic markets are in parallel, overseas investment and base construction are synergistically promoted, 291 patents have been applied, with a total of 362 patents, and have participated in the development of the National 863 Program in collaboration with the main locomotive company of CRRC, hosted and participated in drafting 9 industry standards, 14 scientific and technological achievements have passed the provincial scientific and technological achievements appraisal and won the domestic leading and international advanced evaluation. Lince adheres to the ‘railway transportation equipment parts industry’ as the leading and the core, and transforms and extends related core technologies and industrial advantages into emerging industries, fostering a new format of diversified development, implementing ‘the New Century National Hundred, Thousand and Ten Thousand ’talent project, and promoting the Equity incentives, lean production, financial audit, quality control, and information construction all jumped to a new level.
 
[Cultural Elements] Large-scale enterprise group, Diversified operation, Integration into the international market
 
Phase four Upgrade period (2016 ~)
In May 2016, Lince actively implemented a globalization strategy, aggregated global resources, improved global operation capabilities, and expanded global emerging markets; continued to enhance outstanding leadership, business synergy, cultural drive, resource allocation, continuous innovation, and improvement Excellent performance model,comprehensive expansion of world-class products, vigorously enhance the industry's global competitive position, achieve continuous growth in industrial scale, operating benefit and  efficiency, and propose to become "the best, most valuable and most respected world-class enterprise ", it is expected that by 2025, Lince's brand value will be promoted to the top 10 of railway transportation equipment industry.
 
【Cultural Elements】Three Best Class, Ten billion enterprises,   Top 10 in the industry

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Contact us

 

+86-731-28499141 

Address: Tianxin north gate, Zhuzhou

website: http://www.lince.com.cn

Fax: + 86-731-28431017

Post code: 412001

Email: lince@lince.com.cn

公众号二维码

WeChat

欢迎访问株洲联诚集团控股股份有限公司官网

imgboxbg

关于联诚

/
发展历程

发展历程

  • 分类:关于联诚
  • 发布时间:2019-08-22 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
第一阶段  成立发展期(1979~2001年)
        1979年,经株革计字(79)102号文件批准,联诚集团前身---株洲田心综合工厂正式成立,主要承担“为生产服务、为职工生活服务和安置职工子女就业”三大任务;属于典型的安置就业型企业。1980年4月,更名为株洲电力机车工厂综合工厂。1981年2月,更名为株洲电力机车工厂机械厂。1983年,前身与株机厂劳动服务公司合并,“两块牌子,一套人马”。1989年,通过滚雪球式的发展,公司发展为5个分厂,初具规模。1992年9月,更名为株洲电力机车配件工业总公司,实行“立足铁路、面向社会、走向市场”的经营策略,开始向市场化转型。1998年12月,更名为株洲电力机车配件总公司。1999年,公司进一步加快市场化进程,实行以“权责重心下移”为主要方式,以资产经营责任制为主要内容的经营体制改革。
【文化元素】 创业  奉献  安置  注重质量  加强管理  竞争意识   机制创新
 
第二阶段  转型改制期(2002~2011年)
        2002年4月,公司完成股份制改造,“株洲联诚集团有限责任公司”挂牌。2003年8月,做出发展机车与城轨两大产业的战略决策,筹组地铁铝部件事业部,培育新的经济增长点。2004年4月,气动刮雨器,油水冷却塔等国际领先技术的合作成功,标志着进入机车与城轨产业发展的良性轨道。2006年公司主导产品成功打入欧洲轨道交通装备市场,与西门子、阿尔斯通、庞巴迪等国际知名轨道交通装备制造企业签订产品出口订单。2006年,接管九方制动公司、电机修造公司;2007年10月,并购株电气动公司;2008年9月,接管广缘科技公司。改制10年,公司从机车产品配件全面进入到机车、动车组、城轨车辆三大领域,从单一用户到南北车集团和国际国内多层次市场体系创立,从最低端产品到主导产业的成型成熟,从技术的完全依赖到拥有96项专利技术。10年来,公司先后通过ISO9001、ISO14001和OHSAS18001认证、欧洲标准EN15085焊接体系认证、国际铁路行业标准(IRIS)认证,“联诚”品牌获得中国驰名商标,成为首个在欧盟注册成功的中国轨道交通部件企业品牌。企业人均年收入从2002年的不到1万元实现每五年翻一番,销售规模从2002年的1亿实现17亿元的飞跃,公司已经从劳服企业跨越到省工业企业100强和制造业50强。
【文化元素】 改革布局  铸核文化  学习创新  绩效执行重视精品  合作交流
 
第三阶段  规模扩张期(2012~2015年)
        2013年3月,接管九华华晟公司;2013年,启动新基地建设; 2014年12月,成立备料中心。2015年销售收入实现36.5亿元;总资产、净资产、营业收入、净利润等主要财务指标均保持了20%以上的增长;净利润成功实现千万元级到亿元级的跨跃;市场取得大拓展,形成了国际和国内市场并驾齐驱,海外投资与基地建设协同推进的格局;申请专利291项,专利总数达362项,与主机厂协同参与国家863计划的项目研制,主持和参与起草9项行业标准起草,14项科技成果通过省级科技成果鉴定并获得国内领先、国际先进的高度评价。公司坚持以“轨道交通装备部件产业”为主导和核心,并将相关核心技术与产业优势转化和延伸到新兴产业领域,培育了多元发展的新业态;实施“十百千”人才工程;推进了股权激励,精益生产;财务审计、质量管控、信息化建设均跃上新台阶。
【文化元素】大型企业集团  多元化经营  融入国际市场
 
第四阶段   升级期(2016年~)
        2016年5月,公司积极实施全球化战略,聚合全球资源,提升全球化经营能力,拓展全球新兴市场;继续提升卓越领导力、业务协同力、文化驱动力、资源配置力、持续创新力,完善卓越绩效模式,全面扩容世界一流产品,大力提升产业的全球竞争地位,实现产业规模、经营效益和经营效率的持续增长,提出成为“最好的、最有价值的、最受尊敬的世界一流企业”愿景,2017年更名为株洲联诚集团控股股份有限公司,并开始股份确权、平台组建等改制重组工作。预计到2025年,公司品牌价值晋升轨道交通装备前10强。
【文化元素】三最一流  行业10强

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

 

+86-731-28499141 

地址:株洲 田心 北门    
网址:http://www.lince.com.cn
传真:+86-731-28431017
邮编:412001
邮箱:lince@lince.com.cn